The most awaited event for the newly admitted 2021 MBBS batch of 200 students finally took place. All the students were ready to participate and enjoy this grand ceremony. It was called BELLAGIO – The Fresher’s Night. The theme for the event was “Casino”. The event was organized on 8th May 2022. The Fresher’s Night took off with the introduction of the theme and welcoming of the judges by the MOCs. MOCs for the night were the 2020 batch’s Mr. Fresher- Prajwal Raut and Ms. Fresher- Namita Ghoshal along with the Runners up, Mr. Yash Chakkarwar and Ms. Vidhisha Araspure. The Judges for the event were Dr. Vikram Alsi and Dr. Pallavi Alsi
The first in the series of the event was The Ramp Walk by the participants of 2021 batch. The participants radiating confidence, showed off their dance moves along with their partners. Each and every one of them introduced themselves in a unique and defining way. It was followed by an enthusiastic group dance by the girls from 2021 along with a zestful dance performance by boys from 2021 batch, followed by a group song by girls and boys from 2021 batch.

The Round 2 was the Talent Round through which the participants displayed their immense flair and left the audience along with the judges in awe. This round was followed by a group dance by 2020 and 2021 batches.

Round 3: The Secret round, had 2 pictures on a screen and the participants had to choose one, speak for it and then cross each other with their wits. It was a difficult task but they did an amazing job of thinking on the spot. This round was immediately followed by the Judges round where in the participants were called on stage and asked questions by the judges to test their aptitude. Last but not the least was the final group performance by 2020 batch, a soulful song and a dynamic dance
In the end there was valedictory for the Sports event along with the result for the Fresher’s personality contest. The winners for the 2021 MBBS batch were:
Mr. Fresher- Kartik Devhare
Ms. Fresher- Samiksha Jadhav

The Runners up- 
Mr. Kalraj Ghatol
Ms. Parul Morande
The student in charges- Mr. Shrikant Dohale & Ms. Tejaswini Sharma along with the council members Ms. Sanskruti Dorlikar, Ms. Pranhita Borkar, Mr. Mayank Malokar, Ms. Vaishnavi Charkha , Mr. Yogesh Sonkukara, Mr. Pavan Jaybhaye, Ms. Shreya Bhansali, Ms. Shruti Bajare, Ms. Dista Tope, Ms. Gauri Kela, Mr. Ashutosh Ade, Mr. Shubhchandra Nakhate, Mr. Aniket Dighe, Mr. Yashraj Deshmukh, Mr. Yuvraj Morke and the teacher in charges- Dr. Anne Wilkinson, Dr. Arti Kasulkar, Dr. Sushrut Fulare & volunteers along with the support staff played a major role in making the event a success. It was a wonderful event with people actively participating in it. Such moments stay with us for years, cherishing them as we move forward in our life.