Graduation Ceremony of Batch 2015

The Alumni Association, NKPSIMS & RC and LMH organized a Graduation ceremony for the students of batch- 2015 on Friday, 29th July 2022. It represented the culmination of several years of hard work and dedication by the students. Dr Mohana Majumdar, Treasurer Alumni Association & Director Gen. admin. presented a welcome speech. Dr Kajal Mitra, Dean, NKPSIMS & RC and LMH wished all the students success in their future. Shri Ranjeetbabu Deshmukh, Chairman, VSPM AHE congratulated all the graduates. The students were greatly inspired by the experiences and words of wisdom of Dr Ashish Satav and Dr Kavita Satav, who have given their selfless services to the tribal population of Melghat area. Dr Sushrut Fulare and Dr Rajesh Dehankar announced the academic, outstanding and special recognition awards of batch 2015, for academic and extracurricular achievements. Dr Avantika Thombre, Dr Anmol Bhambani, Dr Deepayan Biswas, Dr Rucha Ridhorkar, Dr Rucha Chhajed, Dr Mayur Aitwar, Dr Pushkar Bhai, Dr Shubhang Telang and Dr Shlok Gupta were the awardees. The ceremony concluded with passing over of the symbolic torch to the representatives of the next batch and the Hats off ceremony. The entire team of Alumni association, worked hard towards the success of the programme. Dr Shilpa Hazare, Secretary Alumni association proposed the Vote of thanks.



